Assistant Secretary for Administration (ASA)

  • The Assistant Secretary for Administration (ASA) – Cheryl Campbell. Includes the...
    • Office of Human Resources – Bob Leavitt
    • Program Support Center – Michael Saunders (Acting)
    • Office of Acquisition Management Services – Carolyn Taylor (Acting)
  • The Assistant Secretary for Administration Immediate Office – J. Christopher Canning. Reports to the ASA and includes the:
    • Office of Equal Employment Opportunity and Diversity & Inclusion – Yvette Rivera (Acting)
    • National Labor & Employee Relations Office – Blanca Sanchez
    • Office of Organizational Management – Vacant
  • The Office of the Chief Information Officer – Karl S. Mathias, Ph.D. reports to the Deputy Secretary for Strategy and Policy and advises the ASA.
Content created by Digital Communications Division (DCD)
Content last reviewed