• Text Resize A A A
  • Print Print
  • Share Share on facebook Share on twitter Share

HHS Operating and Staff Division Grant Officials

ACF Sandra Webb [email protected] 202-401-4797
ACL Tanielle Chandler [email protected] 202-795-7325
AHRQ George Gardner [email protected] 301-427-1450
ASPR Virginia Simmons [email protected] 202-260-0400
CDC Terrance Perry [email protected] 770-488-8424
CMS Derrick Heard [email protected] 410-786-2545
FDA Kimberly Pendleton [email protected] 240-402-7610
HRSA Cynthia Baugh [email protected] 301-443-7644
I.H.S Paul Gettys [email protected] 301-443-5204
NIH Michelle Bulls [email protected] 301-594-6739
OASH Scott Moore [email protected] 240-453-8822
OIG Alexis Crowley [email protected] 202-708-9710
ONC Lisa Lewis [email protected] 202-205-4105
SAMHSA Thomas Graves [email protected] 240-276-0602
Content created by Division of Grants
Content last reviewed on October 29, 2020