ADVISORY COMMISSION ON CHILDHOOD VACCINES (ACCV) ROSTER DIVISION OF INJURY COMPENSATION PROGRAMS (DICP)

5600 Fishers Lane, 08N146B Rockville, MD 20857

ACCV MEMBERS

Karen Kain, Vice Chair (Term Expires July 2022)

Parent of a Vaccine Injured Child

Albert Z. Holloway, Jr. MD (Term Expires August 2024) Payne & Holloway Pediatrics

Health Professional, Pediatrician

Dana DeShon, DPN, APN, CPNP-PC (Term Expires August 2024) Pediatric Nurse Practitioner Health Professional, General

Vacant Position

Health Professional, Pediatrician

Vacant Position

Attorney Representing Vaccine Injured

EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS

Jay Slater, MD Office of Vaccines Research and Review, Center for Biologics, Evaluation and Research, Food and Drug Administration

Dr. Jonathan Duffy, MD, MPH Immunization Safety Office Centers for Disease Control and Prevention Daniel Boyle (Term Expires August 2024) Member of the General Public

Timothy Thelen (Term Expires November 2024) Assistant General Counsel GlaxoSmithKline Attorney Representing Vaccine Manufacturer

Vacant Position

Parent of a Vaccine Injured Child

Vacant Position **Unaffiliated Attorney**

Barbara Mulach, Ph.D. National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases National Institutes of Health

Sean Dade Office of the Assistant Secretary for Health, Office of Infectious Disease and HIV/AIDS Policy

DICP STAFF

CDR Reed Grimes, MD Director, DICP Executive Secretary, ACCV Pita Gomez, MPH Principal Staff Liaison, ACCV (301) 945-9386 (Direct) (301) 443-0704 (Fax) Email: ggomez@hrsa.gov

OFFICE OF GENERAL COUNSEL

Lauren Nussbaum, J.D. Attorney