U.S. Department of Health and Human Services Health Resources and Services Administration Office of Intergovernmental and External Affairs, Office of Tribal Affairs Tribal Advisory Council Delegates

CHAIR CO-CHAIR
Chuck Hoskin Jr. Rhoda Jensen

AREA	NAME	TITLE	TRIBE	TERM EXPIRES
Alaska Area	Rhoda Jensen	Designated Tribal Official	Yakutat Tlingit Tribe	09/30/24
Albuquerque Area	Selwyn Whiteskunk	Tribal Council Member	Ute Mountain Ute Tribe	09/30/23
Bemidji Area	Vacant			09/30/24
Billings Area	Lee Spoonhunter	Tribal Chairman	Northern Arapaho Tribe	09/30/23
California Area	Kira Norton	Public Health Representative	Blue Lake Rancheria	09/30/24
Great Plains Area	Vacant			09/30/23
Nashville Area	Cyrus Ben	Tribal Chief	Mississippi Band of Choctaw Indians	09/30/24
Navajo Area	Jonathan Nez	President	Navajo Nation	09/30/23
Oklahoma City Area	Chuck Hoskin Jr.	Principal Chief	Cherokee Nation	09/30/24
Phoenix Area	Vacant			09/30/23
Portland Area	Vacant			09/30/24
Tucson Area	Leander Mase	Legislative Council Representative	Tohono O'odham Nation	09/30/23